Christmas in July

Radio silence here as I’ve been working on wedding presents (secret until received so not suitable for blogging…yet) and quietly trying to knit through my stash so I can squash it back into it’s allocated box.

At the moment this means I’m making Christmas decorations. Yes I know it’s July but look at them!

Mini Christmas Stockings
Stash-busting with stockings

They are jolly to knit all year round, super quick to make and they are helping me get through some serious stash-busting. Plus you can’t help but be in a good mood when knitting mini-Christmas stockings. I’m not sure what I’ll do with them all (have a foray into the magical world of etsy perhaps?) but I’m not worrying too much about that just yet. Nothing else to report for now.

Who you gonna call? Stashbusters!

Pattern available here at Little Cotton Rabbits Blog

Knitting? Crafting? Let us know.